Tango Suite - Bassoon Quartet

Catalog: EB4420

Price: $63.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Originally "Tango Suite" (1984) for two guitars. Transcribed here for four bassoons.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro, libero
  • 2. Andante rubato, melancolico
  • 3. Allegro
Publisher: Berben
Composer/Author: Piazzolla, Astor
Arranger/Editor: Jackson, Fraser
Catalog Number: EB4420