Nyctades - Clarinet Octet

Catalog: IMD260

Price: $35.95

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For eight B-flat soprano clarinet. Dedicated to Guy Deplus.

Publisher: IMD
Composer/Author: Ferran, Jean Michel
Catalog Number: IMD260