Scherzo from "A Midsummer Night's Dream" - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: EHM02

Price: $25.16

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.



Clarinet 1 in B-flat (or E-flat Piccolo Clarinet)
Clarinet 2 in B-flat
Clarinet 3 in B-flat (or E-flat Alto Clarinet)
B-flat Bass Clarinet

Includes score and parts.

Publisher: EHM Publishing
Composer/Author: Mendelssohn, Felix
Arranger/Editor: Miesner, Erin
Catalog Number: EHM02