Eleven - Clarinet Choir

Catalog: PM30049

Price: $49.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For nine B-flat soprano clarinets and two bass clarinets. Includes score and parts.

Conceived as a companion piece and homage to Steve Reich's New York Counterpoint. Written in 2010 for the San Francisco Conservatory clarinet studio.

Publisher: Potenza Music
Composer/Author: Russell, Jonathan
Catalog Number: PM30049