Wealden Suite, Op.76 - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: EE768

Price: $28.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.



E-flat Piccolo Clarinet
Clarinet in B-flat
Clarinet in A
B-flat Bass Clarinet

Includes score and parts.  Duration: 16 minutes

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante espressivo
  • 2. Allegretto scherzando
  • 3. Andante - Allegro impertinente
Publisher: June Emerson
Composer/Author: Gipps, Ruth
Catalog Number: EE768