In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

Jazz Play-Along, Vol. 11: Rodgers and Hart (Bk/CD)

Catalog Number: 00843004

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For use with all Bb, Eb, and C instruments, the JAZZ PLAY ALONG SERIES is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: · Melody cue with proper style and inflection · Professional rhythm tracks · Choruses for soloing · Removable bass part · Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: · An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) · Additional choruses for soloing. INCLUDES: The Blue Room · Dancing on the Ceiling · Bewitched · Have You Met Miss Jones? · I Could Write a Book · The Lady Is a Tramp · Little Girl Blue · My Romance · There's a Small Hotel · You Are Too Beautiful.

Table of Contents:
  • Bewitched
  • Dancing On The Ceiling
  • Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • I Could Write A Book
  • I Could Write A Book
  • Little Girl Blue
  • My Romance
  • My Romance
  • The Blue Room
  • The Lady Is A Tramp
  • There's A Small Hotel
  • There's A Small Hotel
  • You Are Too Beautiful

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Rodgers, Richard
    Catalog Number: 00843004
    Pages: 72