12 Etudes in All the Minor Keys - Piano

Catalog: EP68235

Price: $34.16

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This set of virtuoso etudes by one of today's top pianists was written over a span of 25 years, and includes both original character pieces and also works that incorporate elements of or refer back to works by well-known composers.

"More than half of this collection has been previously available, circulating among pianists and interested parties for a number of years. However, previous incarnations of some of the earlier etudes are now obsolete, since I have made a significant number of changes and improvements." (Marc-Andre Hamelin)

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Triple Etude
  • 2. Coma Berenices
  • 3. After Paganini-Liszt
  • 4. Etude a mouvement perpetuellement semblable (After Alkan)
  • 5. Toccata grotesca
  • 6. Esercizio per pianoforte
  • 7. After Tchaikovsky (for the Left Hand)
  • 8. Erlkonig
  • 9. After Rossini
  • 10. After Chopin
  • 11. Minuetto
  • 12. Praludium und Fuge
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Hamelin, Marc-Andre
Catalog Number: EP68235
Pages: 127