Shadows from Flames - Solo Clarinet with Bass Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: CIRRUS32

Price: $50.00

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Written for Edmund Welles, the Bass Clarinet Quartet. A rock epic in five connected movements.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Intensity II. Longing III. Cauldron IV. Oracle
  • V. Assault
Publisher: Cirrus Music
Composer/Author: Mandat, Eric
Catalog Number: CIRRUS32