Sextet - Woodwind Quintet and Piano

Catalog: WH25745A

Price: $30.56

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro vivace
  • II. Divertissement
  • III. Finale
Publisher: Wilhelm Hansen
Composer/Author: Poulenc, Francis
Catalog Number: WH25745A
Pages: 68