Hymn Interpretation Series: Christmas - Organ

Catalog: 701441S

Price: $16.20

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Brighten your library of seasonal organ repertoire with this comprehensive collection of holiday hymn arrangements by one of this country's leading composers of church music. The settings, short and compact in nature, are useful in any number of situations, whether for preludes, interludes, offertories or postludes during Advent and Christmas.

Table of Contents:
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • On Jordans Banks the Baptists Cry
  • Christians Awake
  • Lo How a Rose
  • Joy to the World
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • What Child Is This
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • In a Lowly Manger Born
  • Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
Publisher: Lorenz
Composer/Author: Cherwien, David
Catalog Number: 701441S