In Recital for the Advancing Pianist, Popular, Book 2

Catalog: FJH2016

Price: $7.50

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Book 2 of In Recital® for the Advancing Pianist Popular continues the six-book In Recital® series with artistic arrangements for the early advanced pianist. The fabulous arrangements by Edwin McLean and Timothy Brown will capture the attention of audience.

Table of Contents:
  • My Foolish Heart
  • Vaya Con Dios
  • Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • After You’ve Gone
  • Shine On, Harvest Moon
  • As Long As He Needs Me
  • Bye, Bye Blackbird
  • Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
  • For Me and My Gal
  • Peg O’ My Heart
  • Without a Song
Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Marlais, Helen
Catalog Number: FJH2016