Celtic Suite - Clarinet Choir

Catalog: 161682C

Price: $36.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.



E-flat Piccolo Clarinet
Clarinet 1 in B-flat
Clarinet 2 in B-flat
Clarinet 3 in B-flat
Basset Horn in F
B-flat Bass Clarinet
B-flat Contra-bass Clarinet

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Moderato
  • 2. Andante cantabile
  • 3. Liberamente
  • 4. Allegro
Publisher: Edizioni Musicali Eufonia
Composer/Author: Mangani, Michele
Catalog Number: 161682C