9 Jazz Duets - Clarinet Duet

Catalog: 121198C

Price: $18.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Stylish Michele Mangani arrangements of standards for clarinet duet. Score format.

Table of Contents:
  • Blues from "An American in Paris" - George Gershwin
  • I Got Rhythm - George Gershwin
  • Opus One - Sy Oliver
  • Summertime - George Gershwin
  • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off - George Gershwin
  • Blues Memory - Michele Mangani
  • Someone to Watch Over Me - George Gershwin
  • The Entertainer - Scott Joplin
  • Weeping Willow - Scott Joplin
Publisher: Edizioni Musicali Eufonia
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Mangani, Michele
Catalog Number: 121198C