Concerto - Tenor Tuba (Euphonium) and Piano

Catalog: 9780193561137

Price: $26.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For Tenor Tuba (Euphonium) and piano.

Vaughan Williams's Concerto for Bass Tuba and Orchestra was the first major concerto to be written for the instrument. The original plan to transpose it for Euphonium was not realised during the composer's lifetime, and only now, in this transcription by David Childs, has that goal been attained.

Includes piano score and solo parts in B-flat and C.

Publisher: Oxford
Composer/Author: Vaughan Williams, Ralph
Arranger/Editor: Childs, David
Catalog Number: 9780193561137
Pages: 40