Speak Now (Taylor's Version) - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 01278915

Price: $31.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Taylor's third re-recording of her early albums broke records from the moment it was released: Speak Now (Taylor's Version) became Spotify's most-streamed album in a single day in 2023 and its most-streamed country album in a single day in Spotify history. Now fans can play all 22 of its tracks with our piano/vocal/guitar folio.

Table of Contents:
  • Back To December
  • Better Than Revenge
  • Castles Crumbling
  • Dear John
  • Electric Touch
  • Enchanted
  • Foolish One
  • Haunted
  • I Can See You
  • Innocent
  • Last Kiss
  • Long Live
  • Mean
  • Mine
  • Never Grow Up
  • Ours
  • Sparks Fly
  • Speak Now
  • The Story Of Us
  • Superman
  • Timeless
  • When Emma Falls In Love
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Swift, Taylor
Catalog Number: 01278915
Pages: 208

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.