Parade of the Emperor - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ222546

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Parade of the Emperor by Ryan Meeboer for brass quinet is a perfect introductory piece into ensemble music. Not only does it primarily use the first six notes learned in most method books, but it focuses on using simple rhythms, a moderate tempo, and a repetitive and memorable melody that every member of the ensemble has the opportunity to play. It is also a great opportunity to introduce students to dynamic contrast, slurs and accents, and polyrhythmic texture.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Meeboer, Ryan
Catalog Number: BQ222546