4 Pieces for Oboe and Piano, Op. 193

Catalog: BA6149

Price: $28.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Premiered May 21, 1967 in Zagreb, Musikbiennale: Heinz Holliger (Oboe), Jürg Wyttenbach (Piano).

Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Krenek, Ernst
Catalog Number: BA6149