Sounds of Christmas, Volume 1 - Horn Quartet

Catalog: HE207

Price: $18.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This is another interchangeable series from Eighth Note Publications. Besides four horns, any four instruments (flutes, clarinets, saxophones, trumpets, horns, trombones and tubas) can be combined from the various volumes to form a mixed quartet. Great Christmas music set to interesting and creative arrangements make holiday fun for young musicians.

Table of Contents:
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Carol of the Bells
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • We Three Kings
  • O Holy Night
  • Joy to the World
  • Silent Night
  • Pat-a-Pan
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: HE207