Trumpet Shall Sound, The - Tuba Quartet (EETT)

Catalog: CM229

Price: $12.60

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


From "Messiah," arranged by Robert Wilkinson for two euphoniums and two tubas. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Wilkinson, Robert
Catalog Number: CM229