20 Old Christmas Carols Volume 1 - Bass Clef Instrumental Quartet

Catalog: IMC3745

Price: $16.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Suitable for quartets of trombones, bassoons, cellos or basses in any combination. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Coventry Carol
  • Shepherds, Rejoice!
  • In dulci Jubilo
  • O Sanctissima
  • While Shepherds Watched
  • Nun kom, der Heiden Heiland
  • Gaudete!
  • En! Natus est Emmanuel
  • Psallite Unigemito
  • Ding-Dong Ding!
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Bastable, Graham
Catalog Number: IMC3745