O Come All Ye Faithful and Joy to the World - Brass Quintet and Organ

Catalog: THCB25

Price: $18.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Brass quintet with Organ.

Table of Contents:
  • Joy to the World
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Canadian Brass
Arranger/Editor: Gillis, Don
Catalog Number: THCB25