Coventry Carol - Brass Quintet with Organ

Catalog: THCB71

Price: $18.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes organ score and separate parts for the brass quintet.

Table of Contents:
  • Coventry Carol
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Traditional
Artist: Canadian Brass
Arranger/Editor: Gillis, Don
Catalog Number: THCB71