Third Movement from "Symphony in C" - Brass Quintet

Catalog: CM4016

Price: $16.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This is a very nice arrangement for Brass Quintet that will work perfectly on a recital and will expose the audience to a lesser know Bizet work (compared to Carmen).

Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: Georges, Bizet
Arranger/Editor: Eden, Lawrence David
Catalog Number: CM4016