All You Need Is Love - Score

Catalog: 50483432

Price: $49.50

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Full Score

This brass quintet collection matches The Canadian Brass' album All You Need Is Love, released by RCA/BMG. Includes masterful arrangements by Chris Dedrick of 13 Lennon and McCartney classics.

Table of Contents:
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Come Together
  • Blackbird
  • Yesterday
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • I Am The Walrus
  • Michelle
  • Penny Lane
  • She's Leaving Home
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • You Never Give Me Your Money
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
Publisher: Canadian Brass
Composer/Author: Lennon & McCartney
Artist: Canadian Brass
Arranger/Editor: Dedrick, Chris
Catalog Number: 50483432
Pages: 160

Related Products: