Taylor Swift for Flute

Catalog: 00842532

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This second edition of these play-along packs feature new songs and access to demonstration and backing tracks audio online!

Table of Contents:
  • Back To December
  • Blank Space
  • Fifteen
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • Love Story
  • Mean
  • Our Song
  • Picture To Burn
  • Shake It Off
  • Should've Said No
  • Teardrops On My Guitar
  • 22
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • White Horse
  • You Belong With Me
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Swift et al.
Artist: Taylor Swift
Catalog Number: 00842532
Pages: 32