Christmas in Brass - Brass Quintet

Catalog: CM4115

Price: $16.20

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Medley of four Christmas carols arranged for brass quintet by Jarrod Hammons.

Table of Contents:
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (F.Mendelssohn/D. Willcocks)
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear (E.H. Sears, R.S. Willis)
  • Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus, HYFYRDOL (C. Wesley, R.H. Prichard)
  • Angels, from the Realms of Glory (J. Montgomery, H.T. Stuart)
Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Hammons, Jarrod
Catalog Number: CM4115