Christmas Carol Suite, Vol. 1 - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ160

Price: $18.00

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Grade 4; Includes: Angels We Have Heard On High; Hark the Herald Angels Sing; Joy to the World; O Holy Night.

Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Dorsey & Holcombe
Catalog Number: BQ160