Wachet Auf from Cantata No. 140 - Brass Quintet with Organ

Catalog: 50483601

Price: $18.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For Brass Quintet and Organ. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Sleepers, Awake (Wachet Auf)
Publisher: Canadian Brass
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Artist: Canadian Brass
Arranger/Editor: Mills, Frank
Catalog Number: 50483601