Nutcracker Suite - Brass Quintet

Catalog: SEIPP05

Price: $24.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Suite of movements from the Christmas classic The Nutcracker

Includes score, parts, and substitute Bb Trumpet parts

Table of Contents:
  • I. March
  • II. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  • III. Russian Dance
Publisher: CJ Seipp Music
Composer/Author: Tchaikovsky, P. I.
Arranger/Editor: Seipp, Chuck
Catalog Number: SEIPP05