Praeludium und Fugue uber den Namen: Bach - Brass Quintet

Catalog: THCB15

Price: $9.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Part of the Canadian Brass ensemble series.

Includes score and parts

Publisher: Canadian Brass
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Artist: The Canadian Brass
Arranger/Editor: Mills, Fred
Catalog Number: THCB15
Pages: 15