Noël Traditionnel - Trombone Quartet

Catalog: EMR442

Price: $26.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For four trombones Includes treble & bass clef parts and score

Table of Contents:
  • Oh, Tannenbaum
  • Alle Jahre Wieder
  • Vom Himmel Hoch
  • Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant Les Anges Dans Nos Compagnes
  • Tochter Zion
  • Kling Glocklein
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Stille Nacht
  • Go, Tell it to the Mountain
Publisher: Editons Marc Reift
Composer/Author: Traditional
Arranger/Editor: Schiltknecht, Hans Peter
Catalog Number: EMR442
Pages: 31