Christmas Carols - Trombone Quartet

Catalog: EMR5196B

Price: $26.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For trombone quartet with optional organ ad lib.

Includes treble & bass trombone parts and score

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Good King Wenceslas
  • 2. Angels We Have Heard On High
  • 3. In dulci jubilo
  • 4. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • 5. Silent Night
  • 6. The First Noel
  • 7. Jingle Bells
  • 8. O Tannenbaum
  • 9. Adeste, fideles / Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  • 10. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
  • 11. Il est nĂ© le divin enfant
  • 12. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
  • 13. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • 14. Go Tell It On The Mountain
Publisher: Editons Marc Reift
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Mortimer, John Glenesk
Catalog Number: EMR5196B
Pages: 52