Sonata in E-flat Op. 49 - Clarinet Duet

Catalog: 151488C

Price: $17.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Sonata for 2 clarinets is included in the Method for Clarinet op.49 written by Robert Stark (1847-1922). The method was published in 1892 by CF Schmidt. The sonata , made up of four movements, proposes numerous thematic ideas and takes full advantage of the technical potential of the instrument. - Antonio Fraioli

Includes 2 parts

Table of Contents:
  • Allegro risoluto
  • Adagio
  • Allegro assai
  • Allegro vivace
Publisher: Edizioni Musicali Eufonia
Composer/Author: Stark, Robert
Arranger/Editor: Calabrese, M
Catalog Number: 151488C
Pages: 16