Andante Cantabile - Clarinet Solo with Clarinet Choir

Catalog: 192016C

Price: $24.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


From Concerto for Clarinet by Michele Mangani for solo clarinet and clarinet quartet.

Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Edizioni Musicali Eufonia
Composer/Author: Mangani, Michele
Catalog Number: 192016C
Pages: 11