12 Arias from the Barber of Seville, Volume 2 (Gebauer) - Bassoon Duet

Catalog: TREV1019B

Price: $24.00

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Twelve Arias from "The Barber of Seville", Volume 2, for two bassoons by Gioacchino Rossini (1792-1868). Arranged by Gebuaer, edited by Carolyn Beck, and revised by Trevor Cramer.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Buona sera, mio signore
  • 2. Dunque io son
  • 3. Cara adorata immagine
  • 4. Zitti zitti, piano piano
  • 5. Il vecchiotto cerca moglie
  • 6. Di si felice innesto
Publisher: Trevco Music
Composer/Author: Rossini, Gioachino
Arranger/Editor: Gebauer, Francois Rene
Catalog Number: TREV1019B

Related Products: