Ragtime Classics for Brass Quintet

Catalog: 102022600

Price: $60.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 trumpets, horn (or trombone or baritone), trombone, and tuba. Includes score, parts, and full performance CD.

Table of Contents:
  • Raggy Trombone (Kiefer)
  • Broadway One Step (King)
  • The Entertainer (Joplin)
  • George Washington's Birthday Party (Barnhouse)
  • Lassus Trombone (Fillmore)
  • Solace (Joplin)
  • Tiger Rag (O. D. J. B.)
  • Kentucky Sunrise (King)
  • The Walking Frog (King)
  • Ben Buxton's Two-Step (Barnhouse)
  • Ragged Rozey (King)
Publisher: Barnhouse
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Clark, Andy
Catalog Number: 102022600