Prelude No. 4, Op. 8 - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ223556

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Prelude No. 4 by Frederic Chopin is one of the 24 preludes for piano. It is a very short but beautiful melody full of longing and sadness. By his request, this piece was played at his own funeral, along with Mozart's Requiem. Try out this arrangement by Jon Bubbett for brass quintet.

Duration (2:20)

Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Chopin, Frederic
Arranger/Editor: Bubbett, Jon
Catalog Number: BQ223556
Pages: 7