Sound of Music - Piano

Catalog: 00119403

Price: $16.19

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Thirteen tunes from the beloved musical expertly arranged for solo piano by Phillip Keveren.

Table of Contents:
  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  • Do-Re-Mi
  • Edelweiss
  • I Have Confidence
  • The Lonely Goatherd
  • Maria
  • My Favorite Things
  • An Ordinary Couple
  • Sixteen Going on Seventeen
  • So Long, Farewell
  • Something Good
  • The Sound of Music
  • Wedding Processional
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Rodgers, Richard
Arranger/Editor: Keveren, Phillip
Catalog Number: 00119403
Pages: 48

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.