Write, Play, and Hear Your Theory Every Day, Book 3

Catalog: FJH2010

Price: $7.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Book 3 in this series introduces new concepts such as: ledger lines; intervals up to an octave; major one-octave scales beyond C, G and F major; naming major key signatures; dotted quarter notes; octave signs; 1st and 2nd endings; and additional music vocabulary. Students are presented with a final test at the end of this book to demonstrate their knowledge of concepts presented in this level. Includes recordings to reinforce every unit, which can be used at home or at the lesson.

Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Marlais et al.
Catalog Number: FJH2010

Related Products: