Oh, Susannah - Saxophone Septet (SAATTBB)

Catalog: CM2324

Price: $22.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Oh, Susannah by Stephen Foster

Arranged by Lewis J. Buckley for the Sultans of Sax


  • Soprano Sax
  • Alto Sax (1,2)
  • Tenor Sax (1,2)
  • Baritone Sax
  • Bass Sax

Includes score and parts

Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: Foster, Stephen
Arranger/Editor: Buckley, Lewis J.
Catalog Number: CM2324
Pages: 18