Suite for Saxophone Ensemble - Saxophone Septet (SAATTBB)

Catalog: CM2612

Price: $39.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Suite for Saxophone Ensemble by William Pardus


  • Soprano Saxophone
  • Alto Saxophone (1,2)
  • Tenor Saxophone (1,2)
  • Baritone Saxophone (1,2)
  • Opt Bass Saxophone

Includes score and parts

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Fanfare Overture
  • 2. Lament
  • 3. Rondo
Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: Pardus, William
Catalog Number: CM2612
Pages: 51