Royal Conservatory Viola Repertoire - Level 4 (2013 Ed.)

Catalog: VA4

Price: $35.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This groundbreaking series for viola offers a sound and progressive collection of Repertoire, Recordings, Etudes, Technique, and Orchestral Excerpts for the aspiring virtuoso. Representing all major style periods and a variety of genres, Viola Series, 2013 Edition offers all the music and tools needed to support a comprehensive course of study from the beginner to advanced levels.

Table of Contents:
  • Concerto in G Major, TWV 51:G9 - Telemann, Georg Philipp - First Movement - Second Movement
  • Concertino in D Minor, op. 81 - Beer, Leopold J. - Third Movement: Rondo
  • Air varié on a Theme by Rossini, op. 89, no. 2 - Dancla, Charles
  • The Boy Paganini: Fantasia - Mollenhauer, Eduard
  • Sonata in A Minor, op. 2, no. 9 - Valentine, Robert arr. Harold Birston
  • Sonata in C Major - attr. Handel, George Frideric - First Movement - Second Movement
  • Sonatina in D Minor, WoO 43a - Beethoven, Ludwig van
  • Berceuse - Bridge, Frank
  • Catch Me if You Can! - Donkin, Christine
  • L'Américaine - Marais, Marin arr. Marcelle Soulage
  • Orientale, op. 50, no. 9 - Cui, César
  • Elfentanz - Jenkinson, Ezra
  • Interlude, op. 19, no. 2 - Chausson, Ernest
Publisher: RCM Publishing
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: VA4

Related Products: