Music for Easter, Volume 1 - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ145

Price: $20.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Music for Easter, Vol. 1

Arr for brass quintet by Jack Gale

Table of Contents:
  • Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
  • Were You There
  • I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Gale, Jack
Catalog Number: BQ145
Pages: 28