Recuerdos Hispanicos - Piano

Catalog: 00311369

Regular Price: $14.99

On Sale for $11.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


This book in the Eugénie Rocherolle Series offers seven original solos at the mid- to late-intermediate level. The audio features piano solo recordings by Eugénie. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Table of Contents:
  • Brisas Islenas (Island Breezes)
  • Dia De Fiesta (Holiday)
  • Un Amor Quebrado (A Lost Love)
  • Resonancias De Espana (Echoes Of Spain)
  • Nina Bonita (Pretty Girl)
  • Fantasia Del Mambo (Mambo Fantasy)
  • Cuentos Del Matador (Tales Of The Matador)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Rocherolle, Eugenie
Catalog Number: 00311369
Pages: 32