Ashokan Farewell, The - Brass Quintet

Catalog: 18511

Price: $28.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Ashokan Farewell by Jay Ungar

Arr for brass quintet by Alan Fernie

Includes parts and score

Additional parts includes Eb horn, Bb treble trombone, Eb bass

Publisher: Obrasso Verlag
Composer/Author: Ungar, Jay
Arranger/Editor: Fernie, Alan
Catalog Number: 18511
Pages: 15