Eight Movements - Clarinet Duet

Catalog: EDL2206

Price: $19.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


8 Movements by Sando Balassa

For two clarinets

In memory of Geza Radanovics

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Comodo
  • 2. Allegro moderato
  • 3. Con Movimento
  • 4. Andantino
  • 5. Allegro
  • 6. Giusto
  • 7. Andante
  • 8. Allegro
Publisher: Darok
Composer/Author: BaLassa, Sandor
Catalog Number: EDL2206