Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Jazz Play-Along, Vol. 42: Gerry Mulligan Classics (Bk/CD)

Price: $15.29

For use with all Bb, Eb, C and bass clef instruments, the Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: · Melody cue with proper style and inflection · Professional rhythm tracks · Choruses for soloing · Removable bass part · Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: · An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) · Additional choruses for soloing. 8 songs: Bark for Barksdale · Dragonfly · Elevation · Idol Gossip · Jeru · The Lonely Night (Night Lights) · Rock Salt a/k/a Rocker · Theme for Jobim.

Table of Contents:
  • Bark For Barksdale
  • Dragonfly
  • Elevation
  • Idol Gossip
  • Jeru
  • Rock Salt a/k/a Rocker
  • The Lonely Night (Night Lights)
  • Theme For Jobim

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Mulligan, Gerry
    Catalog Number: 00843038
    Pages: 64

  • Loading...