Christmas Folio, Volume 2 - Sax Quartet (SATB/AATB)

Catalog: DORN1082

Price: $28.00

In Stock

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For saxophone quartet AATB or SATB. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Ukrainian Bell Carol
  • The Twelve Days of Christmas
  • Bring a Torch Jeannette Isabella
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  • Coventry Carol
  • Unto Us Is Born a Son
  • March of the Three Kings
Publisher: Dorn Publications
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Jamieson, William
Catalog Number: DORN1082
Pages: 53