3 Variations on Balkan Themes, Op. 60 - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: CQ41

Price: $19.80

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


American composer and pianist Amy Beach lived from 1867 to 1944 and was one of the first successful female composers in the United States. One of Beach's notable compositions is her Variations on Balkan Themes (Op. 60) for piano. The piece was composed in 1904 and is based on the Serbian folk melody, O Maiko Moya. Mike Curtis has selected and arranged the main theme as well as three variations for clarinet quartet.

 Includes parts and score.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Alry
Composer/Author: Beach, Amy
Arranger/Editor: Curtis, Mike
Catalog Number: CQ41