Fugue in G minor ’Little', BWV 578 - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: CQ102

Price: $17.10

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A transcription of the very popular 'Little' Fugue in G minor, originally written for organ. This version can be performed with as few as four players, or can be expanded for full clarinet choir. Instrumentation: 3 B-Flat Clarinets, Bass Clarinet Optional Instrumentation: Alto Clarinet/Basset Horn, Contrabass Clarinet/Contralto/String Bass

Includes parts and score

Sample Pages
Audio Sample
Publisher: Alry
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Johnston, Matt
Catalog Number: CQ102